Crumpler…getting a new bag!

As much as i like my LowePro Computreker backpack that allow me to shoot hands free, I dislike the feeling of having the back of my shirt wet due to perspiration. I am considering getting a shoulder bag which might be more suitable for Singapore hot and humid climate (although it adds quite a load on one side of my shoulders). I found the Crumpler Brazillion rather cool.

crumpler-brazillion1.jpg

crumpler-brazillion.jpg


The ability to carry 2 bodies, 3 lenses and 2 flashes is essential for any practical use. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

