Good Friday

Good Friday this year was indeed an unforgettable day for me and my family. Oh well….put it this way, something unpleasant happened on such a Holy Day!

Anyway, on another note, I came across some pictures on a processsion in Philippines that I felt pretty disturbed. Disturbed not because of the blood that I see….but rather because these people are missing the point of Good Friday.

Take a look at the pictures here

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?p=3010120#post3010120 

(BEWARE GRUESOME IMAGES)

2 thoughts on “Good Friday

Leave a Reply

